With over 200 members, The Stewpot Alliance is the auxiliary support group of The Stewpot, formed in 2007 “to support and promote The Stewpot and to serve as a resource for volunteer events and development opportunities."

Soups On!, the annual fundraiser for The Stewpot produced by The Stewpot Alliance, is a renowned Dallas event supported by 14 outstanding Dallas chefs that has provided over 1.5 million dollars in support to The Stewpot.

The 10th annual Stewpot Alliance Soup’s On! Luncheon and Art Sale was held on Monday, January 29, 2018 at The Statler Hotel.

click here to Learn more about Soups On! AND HOW YOU CAN SUPPORT IT

In addition to financial support, Alliance members serve meals each month and volunteer across all program areas. Everyone is invited to join. 

2017-18 Officers and Board Members of The Stewpot Alliance - President: Megan Lapham Martin; President-Elect: Stacy Roush; Secretary: Maliska Haba; Treasurer: Carrie Mendez; Treasurer-Elect: Logan Perryman; Parliamentarian: Julie Marshall; Engagement: Antonia Hubert, Debbie Johnson, Heather Sauber, Emily Turner; Social Chairs: Lauren Foreman, Brooke Gibbs, Deepa Lal, Pennie MarshallArt: Rosemary Robbins, Sally Rosenberg; At-Large Members: Suzy Cravens, Christi Nicholas, Kristine Schwope, Susie Simon; Soup's On! Co-Chairs: Kelly Donohue, Allison Salas; Little Stewpot Stewards Liaison: Amy Desler; Encore Park Liaison: Pat Bywaters; Stewpot Staff Advisor: Rebecca Eldredge

2017-18 Stewpot Alliance Advisory Board - Carol Adams, Deanna Brown, Marty Coleman, Margie Francis, Sara Hallam, Jan Hegi, Janet Smith.

  • $ 50 Member
  • $125 Sustaining Member
  • $480 Sustaining Patron

To join The Alliance by mail, print this form and mail it with your check to:

The Stewpot Alliance 
Membership Chair 
4516 Lovers Lane #229 
Dallas, TX 75225