Executive Director - Brenda Ewing Snitzer, M.S.Ed.   

brendas@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5913

 

Administrative Coordinator / Assistant to the Executive Director - McKenzie Garber 

mckenzieg@thestewpot.org   |   214.746.2785


DEVELOPMENT & COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Development & Communications - Rebecca Eldredge   

rebeccae@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5920 

 

Development & Communications Associate - Kristin Merron  

kristinm@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5934

 

Development Assistant - Kathryn Sramek   

kathryns@thestewpot.org   |   214.746.5914


operations, MEAL SERVICES & volunteers

Director of Operations & Volunteers - Ashlee Hueston   

ashleeh@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5919

 

Director of Meal Services - Michael Haynes    

michaelh@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5931

 

Meal Services and Volunteer Coordinator - Adrienne Nicholson  

adriennen@thestewpot.org  |  214.382.5925


educational & workforce programs

Director of Educational & Workforce Programs - Suzanne Erickson, LMSW   

suzannee@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5916

 

Asst. Director of Children & Youth Programs - Becky Zamora

beckyz@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5922

 

Children’s Program Coordinator - Alma Reyes 

almar@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5922


CASEWORK SERVICES

Director of Casework Services - Laura Westerlage, LMSW, MDiv

lauraw@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5923

 

Rep Payee Program Coordinator - Courtney Ray-Riddle, LBSW, MSSW

courtneyr@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5928

 

Manager Frontline Operations & STREETZine - Cindy Bailey

cindyb@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5911


ART PROGRAM

Art Program Director - Betty Heckman

bettyh@thestewpot.org   |   214.382.5912


Streetzine sTREET PAPER - editorial contact

Email:  streetzine@thestewpot.org  


mailing address: 1835 Young Street, Dallas, TX 75201

street address: 1822 Young Street, Dallas, TX 75201 (entrance is on Park Avenue)

fax: 214-746-2791

MAP